MADRID
Alfonso XII 10, 2ª
28014 Madrid
+34 913 562 685
BARCELONA
Roger de Lluria 46, P. 2
08009 Barcelona
+34 936 244 075
EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS
Mario Forniés
mario.fornies@blurfilms.tv
Pablo García Acón
pablo.garcia@blurfilms.tv
INTERNATIONAL EP
Pablo Herraiz
pablo.herraiz@blurfilms.tv
PRODUCERS
Laia Vidal
laia.vidal@blurfilms.tv
Sete Ledo de Pablo
sete.ledo@blurfilms.tv
Juan Bascón
juan.bascon@blurfilms.tv
CONTENT
Olaia Calvo
olaia.calvo@blurfilms.tv
PRODUCCIÓN
Clara Sancho
clara.sancho@blurfilms.tv
Carlota García-Velasco
carlota.velasco@blurfilms.tv
Carlos Martin
carlos.martin@blurfilms.tv
Olga Valiño
olga.valino@blurfilms.tv
Tania Louro
tania.louro@blurfilms.tv
Jorge Casas
jorge.casas@blurfilms.tv
CASTING
Natalia Rodríguez
natalia.rodriguez@blurfilms.tv
Sara Pérez
sara.perez@blurfilms.tv
POSTPRODUCCIÓN
Tamara Díaz
tamara.diaz@blurfilms.tv
Marisa Mesonero
marisa.mesonero@blurfilms.tv
Rocío Pérez
rocio.perez@blurfilms.tv
David Pérez
david.perez@blurfilms.tv
REALIZACIÓN
Gonzaga Echegaray
gonzaga.echegaray@blurfilms.tv
Pilar García
pilar.hermosell@blurfilms.tv
IMAGEN & COMUNICACIÓN
Stephanie Byttebier
stephanie.byttebier@blurfilms.tv
ADMINISTRACIÓN
Valentín Fernández
valentin.fernandez@blurfilms.tv
Patricia Boizas
patricia.boizas@blurfilms.tv
Natalia Abril
natalia.abril@blurfilms.tv
CONTACTO
María Alonso
maria.alonso@blurfilms.tv