MADRID
Alfonso XII 10, 2ª
28014 Madrid
(+34) 913 562 685
BARCELONA
Roger de Lluria 46, Ppal 2
08009 Barcelona
(+34) 936 244 075
EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS
Mario Forniés
mario@blurfilms.tv
Pablo García
pablo@blurfilms.tv
PRODUCERS
Kate Jenner
kate@blurfilms.tv
Laia Vidal
laia@blurfilms.tv
Sete Ledo de Pablo
sete@blurfilms.tv
PRODUCCIÓN
Olaia Calvo
olaia@blurfilms.tv
Felipe Salas
felipe@blurfilms.tv
Clara Sancho
clara@blurfilms.tv
Carlota García-Velasco
carlota@blurfilms.tv
Olga Valiño
olga@blurfilms.tv
Gonzaga Echegaray
gonzaga@blurfilms.tv
Tania Louro
tania@blurfilms.tv
POSTPRODUCCIÓN
Tamara Díaz
tamara@blurfilms.tv
Marisa Mesonero
marisa@blurfilms.tv
Rocío Pérez
rocio@blurfilms.tv
David Pérez
david.perez@blurfilms.tv
REALIZACIÓN
Carlos Durrif
carlos@blurfilms.tv
Mª Eugenia Casamayor
maria@blurfilms.tv
CASTING
Natalia Rodríguez
natalia.rodriguez@blurfilms.tv
IMAGEN & COMUNICACIÓN
Irene Sardá
irene@blurfilms.tv
Stephanie Byttebier
stephanie@blurfilms.tv
ADMINISTRACIÓN
Valentín Fernández
valentin@blurfilms.tv
Patricia Boizas
patricia@blurfilms.tv
Natalia Abril
natalia@blurfilms.tv
Contacta con nosotros
Sara Marcos
hola@blurfilms.tv